Board Of Directors


Chuck ReichChuck Reich

Chuck started his discipleship journey in 1999 through Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale and graduated from Calvary House, men's discipleship program, in 2001 and started producing television, which led to launching Horizon Media Studios on August 23, 2007, to produce "REVELATIONS". HMS received it's 501(c)(3) Public Charity status October 6, 2008. Chuck was ordained a Pastor on July 13, 2008 and has a real heart for evangelism and discipleship. He serves the Lord Jesus Christ with joy and excitement and loves to teach the Bible in small group settings. Pastor Chuck is married to Annette Reich and together they attend Calvary Chapel Boynton Beach Campus and reside in Lake Worth, FL.









Donna CrowleyDonna Crowley

Donna has worked in television production and scriptwriting for the last 15 years and brings with her quiet wisdom and spiritual insight. She is married to Steven Myers and together they attend Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale and reside in Pompano Beach, FL.














Bill Schott Pastor Bill Schott

Pastor Bill and Pastor Chuck have been friends since they were in 6th grade playing little league baseball together and graduated Coconut Creek High School together in 1986. Bill provides Bible teaching resources and expertise to the ministry. Bill teaches High School students at Calvary Christian Academy and serves as a Pastor at Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale. He is married to Diana and has 2 children and resides in Coral Springs, FL.












Annette Reich Annette Reich

Annette is Chuck’s wife and is the ideal Proverbs 31 woman. Annette has served in full-time ministry since 1996 working in Christian Education and also as director of a Christian children's home in New Mexico. She shares Chuck's passion for serving God through Horizon Media Studios full-time as Executive Producer. Together, Annette and Chuck have 7 children - 5 are now adults. They reside in Lake Worth, FL and attend Calvary Chapel Boynton Beach Campus











Steve MyersSteven Myers

He has a heart for Married Couples Ministry, Operation Christmas Child, and Men's ministry. He is married to Donna Crowley and together they attend Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale and reside in Pompano Beach, FL.














Jay McKinney Jay McKinney

Jay is Horizon Media Studios' appointed Treasurer - Jay C Mckinney CPA Pc. He attends LifeAustin in Austin, TX. Jay is married to Carol with two sons and they reside in Austin, TX.









Ministry Partners

Arnold Fruchtenbaum
President/Founder
Ariel Ministries - HMS EP-113
(210) 344-7707
PO Box 792507
San Antonio, TX 78279-2507
ArnoldF@ariel.org

Bob Sweeney
Executive Director
Dallas LIFE Homeless Shelter - HMS EP-112
(214) 421-1380
1100 Cadiz Street
Dallas, TX 75215
rsweeney@dallaslife.org

Jim Cavnar
President
Cross International - HMS EP-111
(954) 657-9000
600 SW 3rd St
Ste 2201
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
jcavnar@crossinternational.org

Gordon Robertson
CEO
Christian Broadcasting Network - NRB Proclaim 16 HMS EP-110
(757) 226-7000
977 Centerville Tpke
Virginia Beach, VA 23463
gpr@cbn.org

Micheal Woods
President/CEO
Western Carolina Rescue Ministries - HMS EP-109
(828) 254-1529
225 Patton Avenue
Asheville, NC 28802
michael@westerncarolinarescue.org

Davis Zachary
Founder
Real Hope for Haiti - HMS EP-108
(317) 517-2792
15215 Endeavor Dr.
Noblesville, IN 46060
Cazale, Haiti
Zach@realhopeforhaiti.org

Leon Dorleans
Executive Director
Haiti Outreach Ministries - HMS EP-107
540-840-0855
P.O. Box 97
Doswell, VA 23047
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
leon.dorleans@yahoo.com

Joel Jeune
President
Grace International - HMS EP-106
(305) 851-8285
20401 NW 2nd Ave.
Ste. 218
Miami Gardens, FL 33169
Haiti
graceoffice7@yahoo.com

Pastor Raul Diaz
Executive Director
Path of Life Church - HMS EP-105
(951) 784-4200
6216 Brockton Ave. #211
Riverside, CA 92506
rdiaz@thepathoflifechurch.com

David Bates
President/CEO
Olive Branch Mission - HMS EP-104
(773) 948-3004
2636 W. Marquette Rd.
Chicago, IL 60629
dbates@obmission.org

Mike McClary
CEO
Good Samaritan Ministries - HMS EP-103
(804) 231-9995
2307 Hull St
Richmond, VA 23224
mdmcclary@cs.com

Wes Lytle
President
US Plastic Corp - The Stanley Tam Story - HMS EP-102
(800) 537-9724
1390 Neubrecht Rd
Lima, OH lytlew@cs.com

Paul Conger
Executive Director
First Love Ministries - HMS EP-101
(479) 925-3794
2626 New Hope Rd
Rogers, AR 72757
firstlovecares@aol.com

Gordon Robertson
CEO
Christian Broadcasting Network - HMS EP-100
(757) 226-7000
977 Centerville Tpke
Virginia Beach, VA 23463
Gordon.Robertson@cbn.org

Paul Eshleman
Executive Director
Issachar Initiative / Finishing the Task - HMS EP-099
(760) 230-8927
26895 Aliso Creek Road, #B-156
Aliso Viejo, CA 92656
Paul.Eshleman@ccci.org

Matthew Cork
Executive Director
Dalit Freedom Network - HMS EP-098
(757) 233-9110
Post Office Box 3459
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
mcork@Dalitnetwork.org

Gerard and Jeannie Long
Founder
Awakening to God Ministries - HMS EP-097
24955 Pacific Coast Highway,
Suite 301A
Malibu, CA 90265
long@awakeningtogod.org

Bobby Gupta
President
HBI Global Partners - HMS EP-096
(434) 525-5847
P.O. Box 584
Forest, VA 24551
bobbygupta214@aol.com

Steve Ross
Executive Director
Ninos de Mexico - HMS EP-095
(636) 583-2000
PO Box 309
Union, MO 63084-0309
steve.ross@ninosdemexico.org

Tony Vertucci
Founder
House of Miracles - HMS EP-094
(951) 259-6556
1391 W. Ramsey St
Banning, CA 92220
houseofmiraclesbanning@gmail.com

Phil Cohn
President
Christ For All Peoples - HMS EP-093
(704) 684-1535
P. O. Box 77495
Charlotte, NC 28271
phillipcoh@aol.com

Mark Robinson
Executive Director
Jewish Awareness Ministries - HMS EP-092
(919) 275-4477
8311 N Carolina Hwy 55 South
Angier, NC 27501
mark@jewishawareness.org

Randy Harling
President/CEO
Connie Maxwell Children's Home - HMS EP-091
(864) 942-1400
810 Maxwell Ave
Greenwood, SC 29646
rharling@conniemaxwell.com

Don Ankenbrandt
Founder
Alliance Ministries - HMS EP-090
(205) 419-3339
2727 19th Place South
Birmingham, AL 35209
don@alliance-ministries.com

James Goll
President
Encounters Network - HMS EP-089
(615) 599-5552
237 Polk Place Drive
Franklin, TN 37064
inviteen@gmail.com

Brian King
Executive Director
Tennessee Children's Home - HMS EP-088
(931) 224-1631
P.O. Box 10
Spring Hill, TN 37174
bking@tennesseechildrenshome.org

Scott Martin
National Director
Chi Alpha Campus Ministries - HMS EP-087
(417) 862-2781
1445 N. Boonville Avenue
Springfield, MO 65802
esmartinxa@gmail.com

Don Shire
Founder
Don Shire Ministries - HMS EP-086
(715) 484-2017
N6052 Bombinski Lane
White Lake, WI 54491
don@donshire.com

Randy Cole
President
Asian Partners International - HMS EP-085
(806) 783-8826
3305 66th st. Ste 1A
PO BOX 64419
Lubbock, TX 79413
RANDY@APII.ORG

Delton McGuire
Executive Director
Cherokee Home for Children - HMS EP-084
(325) 622-4201
P.O. Box 295
Cherokee, TX 76832
chcdd@centex.net

Brett Loftis
CEO
Crossnore School - HMS EP-083
(828) 733-4305
100 DAR Drive
Crossnore, NC 28616
bloftis@crossnoreschool.org

Janey DeMeo
Founder/Executive Director
Orphans First - HMS EP-082
(407) 628-9051
2229 Guajome Lake Rd
Vista, CA 92084
janey@orphansfirst.org

Clay Hatcher
Executive Director
Teen Challenge - Gateway Academy - HMS EP-081
(850) 547-9011
1213 Hope Circle
Bonifay, FL 32425
clay.hatcher@teenchallenge.cc

Ed Williamson
General Superintendent
Evangelical Methodist Church - HMS EP-080
(317) 780-8017
6838 South Gray Rd
Post Office Box 17070
Indianapolis, IN 46237
ewilliamson@emchurch.org

Mel Hoelzle
President/Founder
Ezra International - HMS EP-079
(352) 394-4673
P.O. Box 120926
Clermont, FL 34712
mel@ezrainternational.org

Dean Vander Mey
Executive Director
Set Free Ministries - HMS EP-078
(616) 726-5400
700 36th St. SE
Suite 108
Grand Rapids, MI 49548
dvandermey@setfreeministries.com

Stan Herod
Executive Director
Christian Academy of Guatemala - HMS EP-077
(239) 935-5369
Section 4347/GUA
7801 N.W. 37th St.
Miami, FL 33166-6559
stan.herod@christacadguate.org

Maynard Sweigard
Executive Director
Vero Beach Teen Challenge - HMS EP-076
(772) 978-4164
801 154th Avenue
Vero Beach, FL 32966
maynard.sweigard@teenchallenge.cc

Chuck Reich
President - Board Member
Horizon Media Studios - In Israel at the Empty Garden Tomb - HMS EP-075
(561) 641-8606
4962 Grinnell Street
Lake Worth, FL 33463
chuck@revelationstvseries.org

Mark Gerhardt
Owner
Transformations Treatment Center - HMS EP-074
(866) 211-5538
14000 South Military Tr
Suite 204A
Delray Beach, FL 33484
ihav2fly@gmail.com

Ed Gore
Executive Director
Fairhaven Ministries - HMS EP-073
(423) 772-0017
2198 Roaring Creek Rd
Roan Mountain, TN 37687
ed.gore7176@gmail.com

Paul Wright
President
Jerusalem University College - HMS EP-072
(815) 229-5900
4249 E. State St.
#203
Rockford, IL 61108
paulwright@juc.edu

Harold Mack
President
World Missionary Press - HMS EP-071
(574) 831-2111
19168 County Road 146,
New Paris, IN 46553-0120
harold@wmpress.org

Harold Youtzy
Executive Director
The Gospel Mission - HMS EP-070
(712) 255-1769
500 Bluff St
Sioux City, IA 51103
harold@thegospelmission.org

Rich Bott
Chairman
NRB - National Religious Broadcasters 2013 - HMS EP-069
(573) 216-1642
9510 Technology Drive
Manassas, VA 20110
richpb2@aol.com

Dan Juster
CEO
Tikkun International - HMS EP-068
(301) 695-1315
PO Box 2997
Gaithersburg, MD 20886-2997
danieljuster@gmail.com

Mark Geppert
President
South East Asia Prayer Center - HMS EP-067
(412) 826-9063
432 Allegheny River Blvd
203
Oakmont, PA 15139
seapc@hotmail.com

LoriJo Schepers
Founder/Executive Director
Barnabas Ministries - HMS EP-066
(616) 748-8435
10500 Chicago Dr
Zeeland, MI 49464
lorijo@barnabasmin.org

Sherry Pitney
Executive Director
Rockford Rescue Mission - HMS EP-065
(815) 316-4154
715 W State St
Rockford, IL 61110
sherrypitney@rockfordrescuemission.org

David Bottner
Executive Director
New Orleans Mission - HMS EP-064
(504) 523-2116
1129 Baronne Street
New Orleans, LA 70113
David@neworleansmission.org

Rod Pearcy
Vice President/Director
Calvary Chapel Fort Lauderdale - HMS EP-063
(954) 315-4283
2401 W Cypress Creek Rd
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
Rod@calvaryftl.org

Gene Kaseman
President
Dakota Boys and Girls Ranch - HMS EP-062
(701) 852-3628
6301 19th Ave NW
Minot, ND 58703
G.kaseman@dakotaranch.org

Paul Alexander
President
Trinity Bible College - HMS EP-061
(701) 349-5444
50 S. 6th Ave.
Ellendale, ND 58436
paulalexander@trinitybiblecollege.edu
Brian Albrecht
President
Global Outreach Mission - HMS EP-060
(716) 688-5048
1670 Hopkins Rd
Getzville, NY 14068
balbrecht@missiongo.org

Kevin Brown
Executive Director
Trinity Christian Community - HMS EP-059
(504) 482-7822
3908 Joliet Street
New Orleans, LA 70118
kevin@tccno.org

Jim Baker
President
Navajo Ministries - HMS EP-058
(505) 324-5230
2103 West Main Street
Farmington, NM 87401
baker@NavajoMinistries.org

Don Johnson
Executive Director
Lutheran Indian Ministries - HMS EP-057
(262) 783-5267
3525 North 124th Street
#1
Brookfield, WI 53045
do.ma.ch@hotmail.com

Dana Morey
President
A Light to the Nations - HMS EP-056
(630) 414-2359
100 Morey Drive
Woodridge, IL 60517
dmorey@moreycorp.com

Taylor Collins
Executive Director
Red Bird Mission - HMS EP-055
(606) 598-3155
70 Queendale Ctr
Beverly, KY 40913 9607
exec@rbmission.org

Stacy Rinehart
CEO
MentorLink International - HMS EP-054
(919) 841-5806
5115A Hollyridge Dr
Raleigh, NC 27612-3111
stacyrinehart@mentorlink.org

Bob Brunner
Executive Director
Las Vegas Rescue Mission - HMS EP-053
(702) 932-8174
480 W Bonanza Rd
Las Vegas, NV 89106-3227
rbrunner@vegasrescue.org

Quincy Burt
PR/Development Director
Galilean Home Ministries - HMS EP-052
(606) 787-5120
PO Box 880
Liberty, KY 42539
quincy@galileanhome.org

Judy McGonigle Akers
Executive Director
Della Lamb Community Services - HMS EP-051
(816) 842-8040
500 Woodland Ave
Kansas City, MO 64106-9908
jakers@dellalamb.org

Jena Taylor
Executive Director
Faith City Ministries - HMS EP-050
(806) 373-6402
401 Se 2nd Ave
Amarillo, TX 79105
jtaylor@faithcity.org

Sean Carew
Executive Director
Providence Rescue Mission - HMS EP-049
(401) 274-8861
627 Cranston Street
Providence, RI 02907-2813
seanprm@yahoo.com

Judy Borgeson
Founder/Program Director
Shoebox Ministry - HMS EP-048
(480) 905-1609
7902 E. Wood Dr
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
judy@shoeboxministry.org

Gordon Peterson
Executive Director
Oaks Indian Mission - HMS EP-047
(918) 868-2196
155 N. Military Rd
Oaks, OK 74359
gordon.peterson@oaksindianmission.org

Dalton Jantzen
Executive Director
30 60 100 Ministries - HMS EP-046
(505) 291-6050
2425 San Pedro NE
Suite K
Albuquerque, NM 87110
dalton@3060100.ORG

David J. Sumanth
Co-Founder and VP
Paul J. Sumanth Ministries - HMS EP-045.
(305) 801-4398
13930 SW 132 Avenue
Miami, FL 33186
dsumanth@pjsm.org

Sammy Simpson
Founder
Global Outreach International - HMS EP-044
(662) 842-4615
74 Kings Hwy
Pontotoc, MS 38863
ssimpson@globaloutreach.org

Janet Blomberg
Executive Director
Interaction International - HMS EP-043
(630) 653-8780
25W560 Geneva Road-Suite 14
Carol Stream, IL 60188
janetblomberg@interactionintl.org

Rob Frank
CEO
Bible League International - HMS EP-042
(708) 367-8500
1 Bible League Plaza
Crete, IL 60417
RFrank@bibleleague.org

Sylvia Johnson
Executive Director
Houston Pregnancy Help Center - HMS EP-041
(713) 899-1739
3636 San Jacinto
Houston, TX 77004
sylvia@houstonpregnancyhelpcenter.org

Randy Wallace
Director
Mustard Seeds and Mountains - HMS EP-040
P.O. Box 686
Norfolk, WV 24868
randy@mustardseeds.org
Mike Malkemes
Director
Texas Generation One - HMS EP-039
(281) 627-1837
3306 Dennis
Houston, TX 77004
malkemes@generationone.net

Gerard Long
Executive Director
Alpha USA - HMS EP-038
(224) 588-8519
2275 Half Day Road
Suite 185
Bannockburn, IL 60015
GerardLong@alphausa.org

Johan Gous
Director
Hope Builders Ministries - HMS EP-037
(540) 949-5344
522 Chinquapin Drive
Lyndhurst, VA 22952
johanhbi@gmail.com

Dean Jaderston
Executive Director
Northern Pines of Minnesota - HMS EP-036
(847) 707-8053
P.O. Box 1864
Minnetonka, MN 55345
djaderston@npines.org

John Launstein
President
CSB Ministries - HMS EP-035
(630) 797-0693
PO Box 150
Wheaton, IL 60189-0150
JLaunstein@csbministries.org

Bruce Strom
Founder
Administer Justice - HMS EP-034
(847) 844-1100
1750 Grandstand Place
Elgin, IL 60123
bstrom@administerjustice.org

Duane Zook
Prvious President
Global Aid Network - HMS EP-033
(972) 234-0800
2001 W Plano Pkwy
Suite 2200
Plano, TX 75075
Duane.Zook@josh.org

Glenn McFarlane
CEO
Yellowstone Boys and Girls Ranch - HMS EP-032
(406) 651-3103
1732 South 72nd Street West
Billings, MT 59106
Glennmc@ybgr.org

John Sweet
Director
Smoky Mountain Children's Home - HMS EP-030
(865) 740-4925
449 McCarn Circle
Sevierville, TN 37862
jsweet331@gmail.com

Jim Anderson
Presiding Overseer
Harvest Network International - HMS EP-029
(651) 438-2596
11125 W. Pt Douglas Rd
PO Box 54
Hastings, MN 55033
janderson@harvestnetworkintl.org

Robert Day
Executive Director
Patrick Henry Boys and Girls Home - HMS EP-028
(434) 376-2012
860 Red Hill Road
P.O. Box 1398
Brookneal, VA 24528
rday@patrickhenry.org

Tony Kennedy
President
Oklahoma Baptist Homes for Children - HMS EP-027
(405) 942-3800
3800 N May Ave
Oklahoma City, OK 73112-6639
tony.kennedy@obhc.org

Tina Rollins
President
Christ for Humanity - HMS EP-026
(918) 836-2424
6314 East Thirteenth Street
Tulsa, OK 74112
christina_rollins@hotmail.com

Jim Dau
President
Voice of the Martyrs - HMS EP-025
(918) 337-8015
PO Box 443
Bartlesville, OK 74005-0443
jdau@vom-usa.org

John Boyd
President
Mission Aviation Fellowship - HMS EP-024
(208) 498-0800
112 N. Pilatus Ln
Nampa, ID 83687
JBOYD@MAF.ORG

Dave Treadwell
Executive Director
Central Union Mission - HMS EP-023
(202) 745-7118
1350 R St NW
Washington, DC 20009-4323
dtreadwell@missiondc.org